Absurd Worlds

Sometimes the world shocks me, so much seems absurd. Here is a detail from a recent large painting 120cm/80cm H, entitled Fatuous.

Fatuous, detail upper to mid right section of painting, acrylic and tempera on canvas

©Amy Adams art 2017

Thanks for taking the time to view my art. If you liked this post, please show me your ❤ by commenting, liking and/or reblogging!  You can also find me on twitter @amyincluj, instagram @amyincluj and my website http://amyadamsart.com.

#art #painting #acrylicpainting #acrylics #canvas #fatuous #absurdworld #kunst #arta #arte #kunstwerk #artwork #visualarts #contemporaryart #amyincluj #yami #makeart #artmatters

This was originally posted on my blog on Niume.com

Source: Absurd Worlds

Leave a Reply

