Maneki Neko and Jesus

I was out of commission for a week or so, now I’m back and in a posting frenzy with art, photos and an article today.  This image may not be considered great or avant-garde, it is simply a store window and I call this shot Culture. Culture features the beloved Lucky Cat a/k/a Maneki Neko and the beloved Jesus amongst other things that as you can see are Tres CHIC.

Culture, 2014/5, Amy M. Adams

Thanks for taking the time to view my photography. If you want to see more, subscribe to my posts here on Niume. You can also find me on twitter @amyincluj, instagram @amyincluj and my website too.#photography #culture #amyincluj #manekineko #jesus #storewindow

Source: Maneki Neko and Jesus

Leave a Reply

