Prada, variations on a theme.

2 images, the first is in Venice of a woman in front of the Prada store. The second is in Paris of a woman who I know wears Prada. Prada, Amy M. Adams

She wears Prada, Amy M. Adams

If you like my art or photography find me on twitter, instagram -> @amyincluj and my websites – http://amymarieadams.com or my current project site http://angelsandicons.amyadamsart.com

#people #portraits #portraitsintime #prada #italy # france #venice #paris #amyincluj #adamsart #adamsphotography

Click on the link below to find this article on Niume and subscribe to my posts there.

Source: Prada, variations on a theme.

Leave a Reply

